Contact

MID SOUTHEAST REGIONAL
INTERMODAL OPERATIONS

Robert Whitlow – Mid Southeast Regional Manager
Phone Toll Free 844-785-5334
rwhitlow@dditransportation.com

SAFETY & DRIVER RECRUITING

44 Turnbull Street Springfield, MA 01104
Phone: 800-538-4854 Fax: 888-869-3411
Phone: 413-737-1114 Fax: 413-737-1116
Jim Gelonese – Vice President
jgelonese@dditransportation.com


Rick Roache – Safety Manager
rroache@dditransportation.com

TRUCKLOAD & LOGISTICS OPERATIONS

P.O. Box 6280 Ashland, VA 23005
Phone: 800-538-0346 Phone: 804-550-2334
Fax: 800-625-7089
Rich Mills – Vice President Operations Ext. 1132
rmills@dditransportation.com

Robbie Furr – Operations Manager Ext. 1136
rfurr@dditransportation.com

NORTHEAST INTERMODAL OPERATIONS

P.O. Box 6280 Ashland, VA 23005
Phone: 800-538-0346 Phone: 804-550-2334
Fax: 800-625-7089
Jeff Moore – Operations Manager Ext. 1147
jmoore@dditransportation.com

SOUTHEAST INTERMODAL OPERATIONS

6901 TPC Drive Orlando, FL 32822
Phone: 407-240-1059 Phone: 800-561-5538
Fax: 800-948-1601
Jim Young – Operations Manager
jyoung@dditransportation.com

Bernard Davis – Northeast Intermodal &
Truckload Recruiting Manager

Ashland, VA
Phone: 800-343-1959 Phone: 804-550-2334 Ext. 1148
Fax: 800-625-7089

Jim Young – Southeast Intermodal
Recruiting Manager

Orlando, FL
Phone: 407-240-1059 Phone: 800-561-5538
Fax: 800-948-1601
jyoung@dditransportation.com

Patrick Smith – Northeast Intermodal &
Truckload Recruiting Manager

Camp Hill, PA
Phone: 800-948-8751 Phone: 717-761-8151
Fax: 717-761-8168
psmith@dditransportation.com

Northeast Intermodal Operations

Jeff Moore, Operations Manager
Ashland, VA
804-550-2334 Ext. 1147
jmoore@dditransportation.com

Southeast Intermodal Operations

Jim Young, Operations Manager
Orlando, FL
407-240-1059
jyoung@dditransportation.com

APPLY TODAY!

East Coast Leader in Transportation!
APPLY OWNER OPERATORSAPPLY COMPANY DRIVERSCALL 1-800-343-1959

Become Part of Our
DDI Transportation team today!

CONTACT