Contact

TRUCKLOAD & LOGISTICS OPERATIONS
P.O. Box 6280 Ashland, VA 23005
Phone: 800-538-0346 Phone: 804-550-2334
Fax: 800-625-7089
Rich Mills – Vice President Operations    Ext. 1132
rmills@dditransportation.com
Robbie Furr – Operations Manager         Ext. 1136
rfurr@dditransportation.com

NORTHEAST INTERMODAL OPERATIONS
P.O. Box 6280 
Ashland, VA 23005
Phone: 800-538-0346 Phone: 804-550-2334
Fax: 800-625-7089
Jeff Moore – Operations Manager            Ext. 1147
jmoore@dditransportation.com

SOUTHEAST INTERMODAL OPERATIONS
6901 TPC Drive  
Orlando, FL  32822
Phone: 407-240-1059 Phone: 800-561-5538
Fax: 800-948-1601                                                 

Larry Williamson – Operations Manager
lwilliamson@dditransportation.com

SAFETY & DRIVER RECRUITING
44 Turnbull Street  
Springfield, MA  01104
Phone: 800-538-4854 Fax: 888-869-3411
Phone: 413-737-1114 Fax: 413-737-1116
Jim Gelonese – Vice President
jgelonese@dditransportation.com
Rick Roache – Safety Manager
rroache@dditransportation.com

Ed Sargent – Northeast Intermodal &
Truckload Recruiting Manager

Ashland, VA
Phone: 800-343-1959 Phone: 804-550-2334 Ext. 1148
Fax: 800-625-7089
esargent@dditransportation.com

Jim Young – Southeast Intermodal Recruiting Manager
Orlando, FL
Phone: 407-240-1059 Phone: 800-561-5538
Fax: 800-948-1601
jyoung@dditransportation.com

Patrick Smith – Northeast Intermodal &
Truckload Recruiting Manager

Camp Hill, PA
Phone: 800-948-8751 Phone: 717-761-8151
Fax: 717-761-8168
psmith@dditransportation.com